Stargate Universe Episode Guide

Season One
AIR DATE: 2009-2010     
A team of scientists and soldiers discover an Ancient vessel traveling from galaxy to galaxy -- but have no way of returning home to Earth.
Season Two
AIR DATE: 2010-2011     
The reluctant crew must forge new alliances when enemy soldiers arrive on Destiny, and discover the ship's astonishing mission.
"Not Just For Posterity" (Kino) Kino (Webisodes)
AIR DATE: 2009-2011     
Thirty-four short "Stargate Universe: Kino" webisodes were released online at MGM's official Stargate Web site during SGU's TV run, offering vignettes of day-to-day life on board Destiny. Only 22 were released on DVD and Blu-ray (marked in our guide with a * at the end of the description).